Entries by Dave Norman

CHIG trophy winners 2023

Pictured below, left to right, are the 2023 Club Champions and winner of the Maycraft Trophy: Joanna Qiu – Novice Champion Sally Pribul – Women’s Veteran Champion Harold Wyber – Men’s Open Champion Iain Ambler – Maycraft Trophy Stephen Middleton was awarded Men’s Veteran Champion. The Women’s Open category was not contested.