CHIG trophy winners 2023

Pictured below, left to right, are the 2023 Club Champions and winner of the Maycraft Trophy:

Joanna Qiu – Novice Champion

Sally Pribul – Women’s Veteran Champion

Harold Wyber – Men’s Open Champion

Iain Ambler – Maycraft Trophy

Stephen Middleton was awarded Men’s Veteran Champion.

The Women’s Open category was not contested.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply