Final Club Championship Trophy Decided

Marcus Blowers has won the final trophy of the 2012 Club Championships, winning the Handicap Trophy at yesterday’s Epping South West event. Basically, Marcus ran faster than his average running speed at events held since the previous club championships!

Sue Carter is non-competitive because she won the Veteran Women’s Championship. Damian Brennan is non-competitive because he ran an ineligible course.

Congratulations to Marcus!